Events

 

Here at InterBay we are passionate about putting our brokers first, and we know the importance of keeping brokers updated with the latest news and insights. We find the best way to keep brokers informed is in person.

We regularly attend a range of events across the country. These attract a variety of industry professionals, all of whom share a deep appreciation and understanding of the Buy to Let sector, including Specialist lending.

With expert panel debates, product presentations, and demonstrations of the latest available technologies, these events are an ideal place for you to find the case-related information you need.

July 2018

 

The British Mortgage Awards 2018                               

Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London
200 Westminster Bridge Road
London
SE1 7UT

 

Thursday 05 July

September 2018

Complete FS - Specialist Lending Expo

Hilton Ageas Bowl
Botley Road
Southampton
SO30 3XH

Thursday 6 September       

Financial Services Expo

Register today

1 Old Billingsgate Walk
London
EC3R 6DX

Wednesday 12 September           

 

L&G Mortgage Club Autumn Event

Register today

Exeter Rugby Club 
(Sandy Park Conference Centre)
Sandy Park Way
Exeter
EX2 7NN

Wednesday 19 September

 

SimplyBiz Mortgage Autumn Roadshow

The Vale Hotel & Spa Resort
Hensol Park
Hensol
Vale of Glamorgan
CF72 8JY

Thursday 20 September 

October 2018

 

L&G Mortgage Club Autumn Event

Register today

Tankersley Manor Hotel
Church Ln
Tankersley
Barnsley
S75 3DQ            

Tuesday 2 October  

 

Connect Conference 

 

Crowne Plaza Resort Colchester
- Five Lakes, Colchester Road
Tolleshunt Knight
Maldon
CM9 8HX

Friday 12 October  

NACFB 'Buy to Let' Finance Day

 

London

Tuesday 30 October

November 2018

 

Financial Services Expo

Register today

Ricoh Arena
Phoenix Way
Coventry
CV6 6EG

Thursday 1 November 

 

NACFB: The Lending Summit - Commercial Finance Conference 2018

 

London

Tuesday 7 November 

NACFB Gala Dinner

 

Park Plaza Westminster Bridge
London
SE1 7UT

Thursday 29 November 2018

NACFB 2018