Our Teams

Business Development

Kelly Rule

Senior Business Development Manager
South West, South Wales and The Midlands

07889 230972

krule@interbayuk.com

Gareth Broome

Senior Business Development Manager
North

07872 151117

gareth.broome@osb.co.uk

Michael Mann

Senior Business Development Manager, 
South East and South West

07748 987208

mmann@interbayuk.com

Strategic Account Managers

Marc Callaghan

Strategic Account Managers

07734 756004

mcallaghan@interbayuk.com

Marc Turner

Strategic Account Managers

07766 252351

mturner@interbayuk.com

Senior Management Team

Darrell Walker

Head of Sales – Second Charge & Commercial Lending

07701 288949

darrell.walker@osb.co.uk

Valuers Panel

 

The Valuer Panel is subject to change at any time. Please note, a valuation can only be instructed by InterBay Commercial for mortgage purposes. For more information please contact your BDM.

Standard Panel

Aitchison Rafferty

Alder King

Allied

Allsops

BA Commercial

Barker Storey Matthews

Brown and Co

Butters John Bee

Caxtons

CPH

Duncan Bailey Kennedy

Fisher Hargreaves Proctor

Glenny

Gully Howard

Hirons Morgan and Yapp

Hughes Ellard

Innes England

Jones Lang LaSalle

Kempton Carr Croft

Knight Frank

Lambert Smith Hampton

Levenes

Londons

Paramount

Peill and Co

PPH Commercial

Robert Sterling

RMW Surveyors

Sanderson Weatherall

Scanlans LLP

Stiles Harold Williams

Stratton Creber Commercial

Strutt and Parker

Vail Williams

Vickery Holman

Walker Singleton

Specialist/Trading Related Valuer

Aldreds

Christie and Co

Jones Lang LaSalle

Lambert Smith Hampton

Sanderson Weatherall

Savills

Vail Williams

Long Form/BTL

Hamptons

Cushman and Wakefield

Kempton Carr Croft

Knight Frank

Savills

Strutt and Parker

Shortform/BTL Valuer

Connells